I Can’t Run Today – Day 3&4

Just as well, since I’ve got so much to get sorted, and I seem to keep adding things to the list.  

I seem to have become accident prone, dropping my camera in to a puddle deep enough to kill the camera and dropping the hood of my sleeping bag in a suspicious looking puddle!

Today it’s time to head to the Lakes one last time to help out with the Lakeland 50/100 races…  Dressed as the bearded lady?!

Then it’ll be time to drop things into storage and fly.

Stuff is getting serious quickly 😳

Leave a Reply

