A New Door Opens! @OrdnanceSurvey #getoutside

Firstly, a huge thanks to anyone who was kind enough to nominate me as an Ordnance Survey #GetOutside champion.  I didn’t expect anyone to really put in a nomination, and my self nomination wasn’t the best.

Still, I’m now officially a #GetOutside champion for Ordnance Survey and absolutely blown away by the opportunities this could open up!

It’s given new drive and focus to what I want to achieve, ideas for adventures, how to get others involved are flowing and I’ve started to get more organised about raising my adventure game.

Here’s to a new and productive partnership.

Now stop reading this and #getoutside! 😉

Leave a Reply

