How Did I End Up On This Road?

I’ve been wandering quite a bit….

Hold on.   Actually, quite a bit is a massive understatement!  I’ve been pondering ov r this endlessly.

How the hell did I end up in my current situarion or more to the point the road I appear to be on?

Well, it’s quite simple.  Poor decisions, unplanned actions and a sense of morality that I’m confused by at points.  Needless to say, I’m caught in a never ending loop.  What I want is drowned out by what I want to do, how I live takes prescience over how I’d like to live and what I think has to be masked by the social and economical constraints of my position in society.

So why moan?  Point is this…

The purpose of this blog has always been a silent sounding board.  One that has no social or historical background to influence it’s involvement in what is in fact, a monologue.   I will break from the mould set forth by others and perpetuated by the masses.  It will involve hardship and sacrifice but once done and embraced is going to give me a sense of freedom.  A freedom I feel was misplaced after summer.

Leave a Reply

