Day 10 – Laugh First, Act Second

  
Today started with a cup of Darjeeling tea, minestrone soup and eggs.

I walked in to Bridgwater carrying my waste with me, place it in a bin and then after a mile find a coffee shop with a plug socket.  Then I realise something….

My bank car and borrowed headphones where on the bag with the rubbish!  I actually laughed out loud, then spun round and walked back the mile to the bin.  Now I embrace the inner hobo and delv in to the bin, remove my rubbish bag, retrieve my card and headphones, spin back around and actually ran a little back to Bridgwater.  

Now, rescheduled the route, drinking coffee and stealing electricity.  Despite the ridiculous start I have a smile on my face.  ðŸ˜„

2 thoughts on “Day 10 – Laugh First, Act Second

Leave a Reply

