Lots To Do, Little To Say…

Donate here 

So much to do, but so little to say.

Seems to be that the closer I get the less there is to say about the adventure.  My equipment choices are pretty much set with a few little tweaks to do before setting off.  Places to sleep are irrelevant since I’ll be taking on a snail like existence and plodding my way along with my summer home on my back.  There’s just one thing that repeatedly pops into my head…

“Take nothing but pictures.  Leave nothing but footprints.  Kill nothing but time.”

I don’t know the source of the quote but it speaks for itself.

14 days and counting…

Leave a Reply

