Grand Week Of Training

So far a solid 70 miles in the bag, with a mix of aerobic and anaerobic training.  Today 10kg weighted vest 5 miler was tough, but if it doesn’t kill me it’ll make me stronger.

I keep repeating the same things in my head.  Is 1206 miles barefoot going to be achievable in 6 weeks?  Will I fail?  How will I cope physically after so many days of high mileage?

To dispel the doubts I searched for some runspiration and found some quotes of achieving the impossible.  Time to switch mindset 🙂

  

Leave a Reply

